Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Olson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Olson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bruce Otten

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable people, We have had our insurance here for 30 year's and have been well taken care of!"

Karen Thielen

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was in the part of the building that olson chiropractic. They are the best and the dr olson is great."

Guy Bergstrom

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Mark Olson - State Farm for over 30 years. He's easy to work with and always has a great & friendly team! Their customer service & help with any claims have always been a great experience. I highly recommend!"

Robert Struck

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. Enough said."

Tyler Jepsinn

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"VERY EXPENSIVE!!!"

Jake Riley

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"

Martin Wood

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Mark and his office has been a great experience. They are very knowledgable and have worked hard to help me with my insurance needs."

Morgan Clarke

November 24, 2018

4  out of  5
"I am a long time valued member and customer among my family and I and am very satisfied and how fast and friendly the staff members are and crew thank you!"

Beau Zum

May 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Mark’s for a few years and have been very happy with the service. They are always helpful explaining the different options and showing us other discounts available. Very satisfied!"

Chanceton Revier

March 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have never had a bad experience. I always leave feeling better about doing business with Mark than when I entered. They make you feel like family."

Jo Blixrud

February 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Loved the attention to detail using Xrays and a plan of care. I always know where I am at in my recovery and the progression of care to make that happen. Feeling so much better."

Steve Doimer

March 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and attention. Competitive pricing. Overall, it has been a good experience dealing with state Farm / Mark Olson"

Todd Piechowski

September 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Mark's for many years, and have always had a good experience! Our family owns a number of vehicles and we change them often, and Mark and his staff always are welcoming and patient with me. Thank you!"